everstryke-match

Latest Prepper News On Our Survival Blog

  • Properly Packing 12, 24, 48, and 72 Hour Survival Bags by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/05/22/properly-packing-survival-bags/
    Properly Packing 12, 24, 48, and 72 Hour Survival Bags

    It is very crucial to be prepared for an emergency situation at all times no matter where an individual or family may be.  Whether in the car driving, off...

    • Posted 21 hours ago
    • 0
  • Food Storage | Guidelines For Stocking Your Pantry by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/16/food-storage-guidelines-for-stocking-your-pantry
    Food Storage | Guidelines For Stocking Your Pantry

    (This article is part of an ongoing series on in-home food storage. Read the previous installment here.) To begin building your at-home food store, walk through your home taking...

    • Posted 2 days ago
    • 0
  • Prepper Tips | Tricks to Hide Your Water Storage by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/15/prepper-tips-hide-water-storage
    Prepper Tips | Tricks to Hide Your Water Storage

    In any EOTW scenario, water is always on the list of your needs for survival. We all know how important water is. Nowhere is this more obvious than in...

    • Posted 3 days ago
    • 3
  • Survival Gear Review | The Mission Critical Messenger Diaper Bag by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/14/product-review-mission-critical-messenger-diaper-bag
    Survival Gear Review | The Mission Critical Messenger Diaper Bag

    *Be sure to scroll down to the bottom of your post for your chance to win some awesome Mission Critical gear! Becoming a parent doesn’t mean you have to...

    • Posted 4 days ago
    • 1
  • Survival Skills | Guide to Venomous Snakes by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/13/survival-skills-venomous-snakes
    Survival Skills | Guide to Venomous Snakes

    There are plenty of venomous snakes in the wilderness. Sometimes they can even invade your home. For survivalists and preppers like us, it is necessary to look out for...

    • Posted 5 days ago
    • 2
  • Survival Gear Review | The Mission Critical Backpack by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/10/survival-gear-mission-critical-backpack
    Survival Gear Review | The Mission Critical Backpack

    Becoming a parent doesn’t mean you have to give up your outdoorsman lifestyle. Mission Critical is a husband and wife owned business that specializes in survival gear for parents,...

    • Posted 1 week ago
    • 2
  • More Uncommon First Aid Items by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/09/uncommon-first-aid-items/
    More Uncommon First Aid Items

    Several months ago, we published an article by Gaye Levy about uncommon items to pack in your first aid kit. Today, she’s adding a few more items to that...

    • Posted 1 week ago
    • 3
  • The Healing Properties of Catnip Tea by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/08/catnip-tea-healing-properties/
    The Healing Properties of Catnip Tea

    Catnip, or Nepeta Cataria, is a fragrant-smelling plant that belongs to the mint family. Dried catnip leaves are processed to provide a number of healing properties for problems such...

    • Posted 1 week ago
    • 2
  • Pet Emergencies: How to Prepared by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/07/pet-emergency-how-to-prepare/
    Pet Emergencies: How to Prepare

    We’ve already discussed prepping with pets in a previous article, and you all let us know how your pets are a part of your family and how you’ve included...

    • Posted 2 weeks ago
    • 2
. .