everstryke-match
  • Properly Packing 12, 24, 48, and 72 Hour Survival Bags by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/05/22/properly-packing-survival-bags/
    Properly Packing 12, 24, 48, and 72 Hour Survival Bags

    It is very crucial to be prepared for an emergency situation at all times no matter where an individual or family may be.  Whether in the car driving, off at school or at work, relaxing at home,...

    • Posted 13 hours ago
    • 0
  • Survival Skills | Guide to Venomous Snakes by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/13/survival-skills-venomous-snakes
    Survival Skills | Guide to Venomous Snakes

    There are plenty of venomous snakes in the wilderness. Sometimes they can even invade your home. For survivalists and preppers like us, it is necessary to look out for these dangerous reptiles. Knowing how to identify them...

    • Posted 5 days ago
    • 2
  • Survival Gear Review | The Mission Critical Backpack by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/10/survival-gear-mission-critical-backpack
    Survival Gear Review | The Mission Critical Backpack

    Becoming a parent doesn’t mean you have to give up your outdoorsman lifestyle. Mission Critical is a husband and wife owned business that specializes in survival gear for parents, especially dads. Mission Critical Backpack Review The Mission...

    • Posted 1 week ago
    • 2
  • Pet Emergencies: How to Prepared by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/07/pet-emergency-how-to-prepare/
    Pet Emergencies: How to Prepare

    We’ve already discussed prepping with pets in a previous article, and you all let us know how your pets are a part of your family and how you’ve included them in your survival plan. For many of...

    • Posted 2 weeks ago
    • 2
  • Survival Skills | Guide to Venomous Spiders by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/04/06/guide-to-venomous-spiders/
    Survival Skills | Guide to Venomous Spiders

    Bugging out in natural disasters or SHTF situations means you have to try to survive out in the wilderness. You may find safety in a bug out cabin or decide to simply set up a camp. However,...

    • Posted 2 weeks ago
    • 2
  • how to grow an organic garden
    Grow Your Own Organic Garden Even in Small Spaces

    Organic food is food that is naturally grown without the use of fertilizers, preservatives or pesticides. It can be said that organic food means food the way nature intended it to be. Whether you have fruits, grains,...

    • Posted 2 weeks ago
    • 2
  • 6 Threats to Your Food Storage Cache by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/03/31/6-threats-to-your-food-storage/
    6 Threats to Your Food Storage Cache

    Food storage is one of our favorite topics here at Survival Life. When it comes down to it, one of the most important things you can do to make sure you and your family are prepared for...

    • Posted 3 weeks ago
    • 3
  • Out With The Old: 5 Guns You Should Get Rid Of by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/03/30/5-guns-you-should-get-rid-of/
    Out With The Old: 5 Guns You Should Get Rid Of

    Is there such a thing as having too many guns? Believe it or not, there might just be. If you’re an avid gun collector like I am, I’m sure you know by now that collecting guns can be...

    • Posted 3 weeks ago
    • 3
  • Preparedness and In-Home Storage by Survival Life at http://survivallife.com/2015/03/26/preparedness-in-home-storage/
    Preparedness and In-Home Storage

    Almost everyone accepts the concept of being prepared for emergencies. However, when it’s time to do the actual planning and acquiring the necessary items, most people are simply overwhelmed by the enormity of it all. Let’s face...

    • Posted 3 weeks ago
    • 3
. .